12
Jun
09

Baby M

Oh how I love newborns…  The curl, the fuzz, the sleepiness…  Here is a sneak peek of Baby M – just eight days old at his first photo shoot!

MP 029e vintage blog

Sarah Duckworth | Royse City Newborn Photographer

2 Responses to “Baby M”


  1. 1 Beth
    June 14, 2009 at 6:49 pm

    This is a gorgeous photo! My aunt called today and I mentioned that I’d love to see a photo of my cousin’s new baby. She gave me this website with directions to find Baby M. I love this photo and would love to be able to see some from the photo shoot!

  2. 2 MOM MOM
    June 15, 2009 at 11:16 am

    Yep! This is MY grandson! Nice photo….good job!


Leave a Reply

