27
Oct
09

sweet baby e | rockwall newborn photographer

I love my job.  In what other profession can you sit and hold a brand new baby and admire her for a couple hours?  Baby E was such a sweetie – she was wide awake for the first half of our session – but a little milk, and a lot of holding and snuggling (okay, maybe it was a lot of milk), and she was OUT and we got to work!  Thanks so much for letting me come and spend time with you…  Here are a few from the session – I can’t wait to get the rest ready!

Green 080e bw web

Green 104e web

Green 040e bw web

Sarah Duckworth | Rockwall Newborn Photography

4 Responses to “sweet baby e | rockwall newborn photographer”


  1. 1 Jennifer Green
    October 28, 2009 at 7:57 pm

    These are just beautiful!!! I could not be more pleased…can’t wait to see the others.

  2. October 28, 2009 at 10:45 pm

    Sarah these are divine, that baby is gorgeous and I love the purple hat. I am also pretty sure you are not suppose to look like that Mum after you have just had a baby! I want to know her secret! Such a cute family.

  3. 3 Stacey
    October 29, 2009 at 10:53 am

    Lovely! Gosh, I wish I looked that great after having a baby! Beautiful captures.

  4. November 1, 2009 at 10:54 pm

    Awww, the hat looks great!! Beautiful work Sarah!!


Leave a Reply

