31
Jan
10

Dominique – Studio Maternity Session | Rockwall Maternity Photographer

Many of you may recognize Dominique – she is my lovely assistant for some of my outdoor sessions, and she always helps out with mini-sessions as well.  She couldn’t be more radiant as she counts down the weeks until she meets her new baby.  I got the opportunity to take some maternity images for her today, and even got to try out my new damask backdrop – I LOVE IT!

Sarah Duckworth | Rockwall Pregnancy Photographer

1 Response to “Dominique – Studio Maternity Session | Rockwall Maternity Photographer”


  1. January 31, 2010 at 11:26 pm

    OMG!! WOW, Amazing! All of them! The new backdrop is beautiful, and so is your subject! I love how little T’s jeans look just like mommy’s!!! 🙂

    (Can I also say I’m a little jealous of D’s beautiful pregnant self??)


Leave a Reply

